Weed.Pro ... $4.5K
Enter the weed growing biz with a memorable domain (under priced)....
Cax.com - Friday, December 30, 2016 - 7:32
Lend.me is for sale
We are selling the premium domain name Lend.me (eventually the site if you want to improve the current service), it’s a great Fintech d...
Cax.com - Monday, December 26, 2016 - 6:52
GetEstimate.com ... $4K
Great name for a lead generation site....
Cax.com - Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 7:36
Everyone will be in Las Vegas in Jan. Find out why...
Attenuate.com ... $5K only
Get advantage of Cyber Monday, buy a domain name verb estimated $75K+ by Estibot/Valuate for $5K only. Valid only today....
Cax.com - Monday, November 28, 2016 - 5:1
Domainers.org for sale ... $5K
Dreaming to create an organization for domainers? We have the name for sale at discount price today!...
Cax.com - Friday, November 25, 2016 - 4:21
NameMarketing.com is for sale
Nice brand for any company working in the domain space. Low reserve name....
Cax.com - Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 3:12
Everyone will be in Las Vegas in Jan. Find out why...
5% sales commission and escrow is offered?
Yes sir, we offer the same as all domain marketplaces but charge up to 4 times less. It’s time to pay for what you get, no more, no les...
Cax.com - Tuesday, August 2, 2016 - 4:26
Domainers.org ... $10K
Why do not create a domainer association? We have the perfect domain for that. ...
Cax.com - Thursday, July 21, 2016 - 13:34
PromotionalAdvertising.com ... FOR SALE
Get the best domain of the very hot promotional advertising vertical at reseller price....
Cax.com - Saturday, July 16, 2016 - 5:0
Everyone will be in Las Vegas in Jan. Find out why...
.IO domains for sale
With the rise of .IO why not invest in this extension? Check out what is available for sale at CAX.com...
Cax.com - Monday, July 11, 2016 - 12:5
Developing.com ... $50K
Why not create a web developper community? Everybody want to code these days!...
Cax.com - Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 7:9
SmartBots.com just listed for sale
Bots will be soon everywhere. Get one of the best bot related domains!...
Cax.com - Monday, June 27, 2016 - 6:10
Everyone will be in Las Vegas in Jan. Find out why...
Stop throwing money out the window!
You are certainly paying much more than 5% commission to marketplaces who don’t advertise your domains, and for sales generated by your...
Cax.com - Sunday, June 19, 2016 - 3:3
Why pay +15% commission for sales YOU referred?
Marketplaces don’t promote your domains (or prove me wrong) but ask you +15% of your earnings when a sale happens. And sometimes they e...
Cax.com - Friday, May 20, 2016 - 13:59
Contact.me - Alert.me - Eat.me - Compare.me...
Hundreds great .ME for sale at CAX....
Cax.com - Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - 5:54
Everyone will be in Las Vegas in Jan. Find out why...
Sell and Buy .ME
.ME is part of the most used domain extensions for startups ....
Cax.com - Wednesday, April 13, 2016 - 5:23
Trade names for less!
If you want to sell your domains yourself list them for "Buy it Now", "Make Offer" or Auction at CAX.com, 5% sales commission (the lowe...
Cax.com - Monday, April 4, 2016 - 5:9