Weed.Pro ... $4.5K
Enter the weed growing biz with a memorable domain (under priced)....
Cax.com - Friday, December 30, 2016 - 7:32
Lend.me is for sale
We are selling the premium domain name Lend.me (eventually the site if you want to improve the current service), it’s a great Fintech d...
Cax.com - Monday, December 26, 2016 - 6:52
GetEstimate.com ... $4K
Great name for a lead generation site....
Cax.com - Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 7:36
Valuate.com, the domain name appraisal service.
Attenuate.com ... $5K only
Get advantage of Cyber Monday, buy a domain name verb estimated $75K+ by Estibot/Valuate for $5K only. Valid only today....
Cax.com - Monday, November 28, 2016 - 5:1
Domainers.org for sale ... $5K
Dreaming to create an organization for domainers? We have the name for sale at discount price today!...
Cax.com - Friday, November 25, 2016 - 4:21
NameMarketing.com is for sale
Nice brand for any company working in the domain space. Low reserve name....
Cax.com - Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 3:12
Valuate.com, the domain name appraisal service.
5% sales commission and escrow is offered?
Yes sir, we offer the same as all domain marketplaces but charge up to 4 times less. It’s time to pay for what you get, no more, no les...
Cax.com - Tuesday, August 2, 2016 - 4:26
Domainers.org ... $10K
Why do not create a domainer association? We have the perfect domain for that. ...
Cax.com - Thursday, July 21, 2016 - 13:34
PromotionalAdvertising.com ... FOR SALE
Get the best domain of the very hot promotional advertising vertical at reseller price....
Cax.com - Saturday, July 16, 2016 - 5:0
Valuate.com, the domain name appraisal service.
.IO domains for sale
With the rise of .IO why not invest in this extension? Check out what is available for sale at CAX.com...
Cax.com - Monday, July 11, 2016 - 12:5
Developing.com ... $50K
Why not create a web developper community? Everybody want to code these days!...
Cax.com - Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 7:9
SmartBots.com just listed for sale
Bots will be soon everywhere. Get one of the best bot related domains!...
Cax.com - Monday, June 27, 2016 - 6:10
Valuate.com, the domain name appraisal service.
Stop throwing money out the window!
You are certainly paying much more than 5% commission to marketplaces who don’t advertise your domains, and for sales generated by your...
Cax.com - Sunday, June 19, 2016 - 3:3
Why pay +15% commission for sales YOU referred?
Marketplaces don’t promote your domains (or prove me wrong) but ask you +15% of your earnings when a sale happens. And sometimes they e...
Cax.com - Friday, May 20, 2016 - 13:59
Contact.me - Alert.me - Eat.me - Compare.me...
Hundreds great .ME for sale at CAX....
Cax.com - Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - 5:54
Valuate.com, the domain name appraisal service.

15 Older >>