SullysBlog.com NEWS

Your GoTo Tool for Domain Intelligence  140
Ivan Rasskazov is the CFO of Intelium Corp.  If you have been involved in domaining for…...
SullysBlog.com - Wednesday, November 30, 2022 - 6:18
How I Sold 3 Domains in 1 Day with Outbound Email  221
Sometimes, days, weeks, or even months go by without a domain sale. It can…...
SullysBlog.com - Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - 7:53
TonyNames Reveals the Ultimate Domaining Secret: “Just Plain Old Grind”  281
Twitter is an incredible tool.  I’ll admit, that 10 or 12 years ago when I…...
SullysBlog.com - Friday, September 2, 2022 - 7:54
Brandable Domains and some Interesting Stats!  321
BrandPa.com is a brandable domain name platform designed to help business owners name their…...
SullysBlog.com - Monday, August 8, 2022 - 13:35
The Beauty of Dropped Domains with Dan Rubin  279
I am quite the domain junkie. You may already know that I love hand…...
SullysBlog.com - Thursday, August 4, 2022 - 9:30
Tokenize, Decentralize, Monetize  360
I first came across Cloudname on Twitter and soon found the name popping up…...
SullysBlog.com - Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - 15:34
A Domain Sales Letter Example  388
I received an email the other day offering a domain that contains some of…...
SullysBlog.com - Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - 9:12
“We make massive investment in marketing to bring qualified buyers to our platform” – Darpan Munj...  329
Darpan Munjal is the founder of Squadhelp.com. Squadhelp, the world’s largest platform for company naming…...
SullysBlog.com - Monday, May 16, 2022 - 6:36
Don’t Overload Twitter with Your Domain Names  339
I have occasional days where my Twitter feed is overwhelmingly stocked with tweets of…...
SullysBlog.com - Thursday, April 28, 2022 - 11:40
Outbound Domain Emails – Free Templates that Worked for Me  415
Domaining isn’t easy and don’t let anyone tell you otherwise. If it was easy,…...
SullysBlog.com - Friday, April 22, 2022 - 15:34
Over 400 Great Domains Pointing to Other Domains  388
I’ve done a quite a few interviews with domain owners over the years. I’ve…...
SullysBlog.com - Monday, April 11, 2022 - 7:28
What to do with those names you are dropping – NameLiquidate.com  248
Last week I had the opportunity to meet Daniel Sanchez of NameLiquidate.com. Dan also…...
SullysBlog.com - Tuesday, April 5, 2022 - 10:10
Better alternative to sending domain sales emails from free platforms like Gmail  425
I’ve discussed in a previous post how important the subject line of your email…...
SullysBlog.com - Friday, April 1, 2022 - 7:54
The Subject is the Most Important Part of your Outbound Domain Email  406
Successful domain name investors put a lot of thought into the emails they send…...
SullysBlog.com - Wednesday, March 30, 2022 - 7:22
“All the good names are taken…” or are they?  506
I recently came across a box of 5.25 inch floppy disks that contain all…...
SullysBlog.com - Monday, March 28, 2022 - 10:46

15 Older ❯